freak bitch baby



All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me.

All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me.

Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.

Yeah, yeah.

All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me.

All the crazy shit I did tonight
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night
That would be the best therapy for me.

Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.

It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.
It's gettin' late but I don't mind.

Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.
Hey, hey, yeah, yeah.

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

Okejokej, lite allt möjligt :) kompisar och shopping, själv då?<3

2010-02-26 @ 22:34:25
URL: http://aamannnnda.blogg.se/
Postat av: simone

sV: Haha du är för go, du är helt underbar! Inte mindre än någon annan, kanske vackrare än andra ;)

2010-02-26 @ 23:37:37
URL: http://fattybom.blogg.se/
Postat av: AMANDAWAHLGREN

hoppas de e rba med dej

2010-02-27 @ 11:16:42
URL: http://amandawahlgren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0